RubyCorner Last updated blogs at RubyCorner http://www.blog.rubycorner.com/feeds/updated/atom10 2015-09-04T12:21:36Z London Confidential Blog http://www.londonescortsconfidential.com/our-blog.html 2015-09-04T12:21:36Z Karimo Hot Girls Blog http://hot-girls-london-escorts.com/hot-girls-blog.html 2015-09-04T12:21:30Z Karimo On The Path http://blog.codesherpas.com 2015-09-04T10:01:58Z bokmann Running with Rails – Dev Blog not only for Rails fanatics :: Envlogic – Ruby gem to have a Rails.env like environment behaviour in your non Rails Ruby applications http://dev.mensfeld.pl/2015/09/envlogic-ruby-gem-to-have-a-rails-env-like-environment-behaviour-in-your-ruby-applications/ 2015-09-03T15:28:42Z Mencio Envlogic is a simple gem that will help you manage your Ruby application environment. You can use it instead of a really popular solution like this one: How does it work? Well it uses Rails String Inq... Ramblings :: Times have Changed: Virtual Training http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/matthewkwilliams/~3/HJIdHoYpnGE/ 2015-09-02T15:44:18Z Matt Williams I’m in hadoop admin training for ${WORK} this week — it’s a virtual course, but the interface is actually the nicest I’ve seen yet. The training is being held by ExitCertified and the virtual ... Alloy Code http://www.alloycode.com/ 2015-09-01T18:10:02Z Jared DevInterface Blog :: Vuoi creare una startup? Solo 1 su 10 ha successo, ecco come far sì che sia la tua. http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/devinterfaceblog/~3/CxzWekIonwE/ 2015-09-01T16:47:14Z DevInterface Creare una startup è facile, vederla morire lo è altrettanto: nel 2015 il 90% delle nuove imprese è costretto a chiudere i battenti. Vediamo cosa fa la differenza tra successo e fallimento. Le vac... Code Worrier http://code-worrier.com/ 2015-09-01T14:28:59Z Michael Hoffman RubyPhilia http://rubyphilia.wordpress.com 2015-09-01T03:07:06Z RubyPhiliac Max De Marzi :: Modeling Airline Flights in Neo4j http://maxdemarzi.com/2015/08/26/modeling-airline-flights-in-neo4j/ 2015-08-26T12:08:35Z Max De Marzi If you’ve come to any of the Neo4j Data Modeling classes I’ve taught, you’ve must have heard me say “your model depends on both your data and your queries” about a million times. Let us take... Push CX http://push.cx/tag/ruby 2015-08-25T04:56:14Z Harkins Saturn Flyer :: Commanding objects toward immutability http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/saturnflyer/blog/~3/ZsV2WaqbuDQ/ 2015-08-23T17:17:29Z Saturn Flyer Following the rules for East-oriented Code helps me organize behavior in my code but it can lead to other benefits as well. As a result of following the rules, I find that my code is better prepared f... Tom Ward http://tomafro.net 2015-08-23T10:49:18Z Tom Ward Black Bytes :: Recursion and Memoization in Ruby http://www.blackbytes.info/2015/08/ruby-recursion-and-memoization/ 2015-08-17T16:27:26Z jesus_castello Have you ever wondered if there is an alternative to iteration? Well I have good news for you: there is, and it’s called recursion. Recursive functions are those that keep calling themselves until t... morsi.org :: Polished to a Resilience http://mo.morsi.org/blog/node/389 2015-08-10T13:51:41Z movitto Long time since the last post, it's been quite an interesting year! We all move forward as do the efforts on various fronts. Just a quick update today on two projects previously discussed as things r... Roblog http://robm.me.uk/ 2015-08-02T23:09:51Z Rob Miller BCN Dev Blog :: Rails Image Assets in CoffeeScript http://devblog.boonecommunitynetwork.com/rails-image-assets-coffeescript/ 2015-07-31T08:35:06Z Adam Sommer SASS Gets It There are a couple of handy helpers for image assets in the Rails Asset Pipeline, but there wasn’t anything similar for pure CoffeeScript files that I could find. I did come across th... Wrel :: OnPage.org Free – kostenlose OnPage Analyse http://www.wrel.de/onpage-org-free-kostenlose-onpage-analyse/ 2015-07-28T05:53:54Z wrel.de Für die OnPage Analyse einer Seite gibt es verschiedene Services und Software auf dem Markt. Das mitunter beste Tool für diesen Bereich ist die Online-Lösung von OnPage.org. Hier wird einfach alles... The RubyMentor Guides http://guides.rubymentor.io 2015-07-27T02:58:25Z theRubyMentor The RubyMentor Blog :: Analyzing Shakespeare using Functional Ruby http://blog.rubymentor.io/analyzing-shakespeare-functional-ruby/ 2015-07-21T15:10:02Z theRubyMentor A code kata from some kool people This kata comes from Thoutbot’s Upcase program. A student of mine sent it in to me a year ago and I have used it since as a teaching tool to introduce strictly Obj...